The Cheer Squad

He may kill penalties, but the Czech doesn't pull the wagon 😛

D'awwwwwww this is the only appearance of Mikkel. My guess is he got sent to San Antonio in the middle of the visit 😛

I freakin' love the Vrb ❤ The Hanzal is pretty good too.

They brought swag! Radim is totally about to 🙂 this jersey!

The Big Red Dog and Clifford too!

This kiddo is so cute!

Man, intense. So proud of the boys ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Cheer Squad

  1. Cass says:

    Every time the twins are discharged at PCH, a week or two later the Coyotes show up. I’ll chalk it up to bad timing–but from now on, I’m packing Coyotes fan gear in my hospital bag so that I am NEVER caught off-guard.

    The very first time they were hospitalized was two years ago, and after 5 days of nonstop 24/7 hospital duty I finally got 5 hours of relief from another family member. I left. The Coyotes showed up. Then they left. I returned to a plethora of Coyotes goodies, but no actual Coyotes. That will teach me to ever leave them with my mother again.

    I might still be bitter.

    Awesome pics. They do such good things. And even if the kids themselves are too young to figure out who is posing with them in a photo, the parents and the staff appreciate it more than the Coyotes know. Thanks for the post.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Cheer Squad | The Good, The Bad, The Coyotes -- Topsy.com

  3. Carol says:

    I’ve been wondering… can I use some of your pics on fyeahczechhockey.tumblr.com? With given credit and everything, of course.

  4. Allison says:

    Wow, they went and saw some of our sickest kids. So awesome. Especially at this time of year when the kids are at their worst….

Leave a Reply

