WE BEAT THE CRAP OUTTA……… YOUR NET.

So I know I’ve been Missing In Action lately.  I was super upset about Prucha leaving for the KHL (to the point where I had two nightmares about us trading Vrbata).  And I’ve been worried about Wolski being traded resulting in OEL possibly being sent down to the AHL again…… but….. after pretty much having a freaking stroke at the Leafs game tonight because I was SO COMPLETELY INSANELY ANGRY!

So…….

I AM BACK BITCHES.

The game.  The first period was actually super boring.  We scored on the power play!  WOOT!  And it was Radim scoring in his second straight game.  Plus……. OEL GOT AN ASSIST!!!!!!

RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADIM!

Then the Leafs actually controlled a lot of the action.  They had a bunch of shot on goal and we had only like 4-5 in the whole period.

Then in the second period I just about lost my goddamn mind.  So everything was going ok, blah blah blah.  Then, Mike Brown BLINDSIDES Jovo and pretty much takes his head off.  But, it’s Jovo.  I figure that he can take care of himself.  He likes to beat on people and he plays better when he’s upset. So, I remained calm.

After that, things got ugly with quickness.  There was a scrum at the other end of the ice and Fiddy was throwing punches at someone.  AND CLARKE MACARTHUR HAD KORPS ON THE ICE PUNCHING HIM IN THE FACE WHILE HE WAS DOWN.

LISTEN UP CLARKE.  I KNOW YOU’RE ALL BUTTHURT THAT ATLANTA DIDN’T WANT YOU ENOUGH TO PAY THE MONEY YOU GOT IN ARBITRATION AND YOU GOT STUCK PLAYING IN TORONTO FOR A GOD-AWFUL TEAM THAT WILL START PLANNING THEIR SPRING GOLF OUTTINGS WHILE ATLANTA AND PHOENIX WILL BE MAKING THE PLAYOFFS BUT YOU NEED TO FUCKING RECOGNIZE THAT KORPIKOSKI NEEDS TO NOT BE HURT BECAUSE HE IS AN IMPORTANT PART OF A TEAM THAT ACTUALLY IS SUCCESSFUL.  I want to stab him in the face with my shovel so damn bad.

So, the Leafs think that Korps tried to kick Clarke in the face.  HE BROUGHT HIS LEGS UP CUZ HE WAS ON THE ICE BEING PUNCHED IN THE FACE BY THIS DOUCHEBAG.  If he wanted to kick him in the head, he would have.  Take a long look in the dirty mirror before you go pointing it at the Finn.

And it didn’t end there.  SO MUCH UPSETTING STUFF.  I’ll just summarize.  The Leafs fans were chanting YANDLE SUCKS.  So I screamed at them that Yandle was in the playoffs last season while they were out golfing.  They yelled GO LEAFS GO.  I yelled GOLF LEAFS GOLF!  They boo’d our goal.  I screamed THROW THE WAFFLES.

There were more scuffles before the second period finally ended.  In the third period, the Coyotes came out PISSED OFF.

Did we beat up the Leafs?  No.  We kicked the living shit out of their net though.

Doan scores!  Pyatt scores!  Korpikoski scores!

SUCK IT CLARKE!

Wait.  Korpikoski?  Lauri Korpikoski?  That kid that now has 11 goals?

FINNISH REVENGE FOR THE WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am so fricken proud of him!

Money honey

Then another thing that made me almost pass out cuz I was so pissed off.  Oliver got sticked IN THE FACE AND THERE WAS NO WHISTLE OR PENALTY.  He was obviously hurt and a bit dazed and had no stick and the freaking Leafs scored.  UGH! He was back out there for his next shift, but that goal never should have happened.  YOU SUCK REF.

So Yandle paid the Leafs back with an empty net goal.

A Finnish sandwich made with Kid bread! Nom Nom.

Wooo! Marty, you know you're celebrating alone, right?

Funny, he doesn't LOOK sick...... #TurrisIsSoSick

Radim's Blue Jackets goal. This is what Czech relief looks like ❤

Roommate love! Wait a minute.......

Oh yeah, and THIS happened. Thanks @LoriJDavis!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WE BEAT THE CRAP OUTTA……… YOUR NET.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention WE BEAT THE CRAP OUTTA……… YOUR NET. | The Good, The Bad, The Coyotes -- Topsy.com

  2. Carol says:

    You yelled these things? And will you marry me? 😀 Seriously, GOLF LEAFS GOLF is awesome. You should get some prize, like OEL or something.

    Průcha in KHL. Well, I’m HAPPY! Because SKA is my second favorite team and there are so many good players and now Petr and oh God, I can’t wait to finally see him play again.

Leave a Reply

