Santa Got My Letter… I’m NICE!

Guess who’s back.  Back again.  OEL’s back.  Tell a friend.  Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back………..

Totally stole this pic but............ OLIVER!!!!!!

SANTA GOT MY LETTER!  Guess I’m on the nice list bitches!

OEL got the call-up after having 2 goals and 6 assists in 10 games with the Rampage.  That third D pairing only playing 9 minutes is killing us, and by killing us I mean it’s wearing out Morris/Yandle.  OEL can carry more minutes and typically has been paired with Adrian Aucoin, which  means the Grandpa pairing of Jovo and Oakie may get broken up.  Now TWO lines are gonna stink of Icy Hot.  But OEL could be paired with Lepisto.  Those Euro-babies being paired up makes me nervous but they have done pretty well together.

Since we can’t bring Prucha up because he’d be stolen off of re-entry waivers, my next pick is:

BABY DANE!

He was so excited. This was the best ever.

Or this Teek kid here.  Either one.  I think Boeds has a better liklihood of sticking around, but Tikhonov could easily play Pyatt’s role AND kills penalties.  Ugh, I miss the Pups.  Freaking Gretzky ruins everything!

In other news:  Chris Brown, our Texas native forward prospect who is currently playing at Michigan, was selected to the World Junior Championships Camp for Team USA.

He is excite!

American Heroes

Ok so I’ve determined that the Bruins fans have a bit too much time on their hands……….. but……… these make me laugh so……. thanks to @Sarah_Connors for sharing:

Ahh the Slovakian Dance of Joy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Santa Got My Letter… I’m NICE!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Santa Got My Letter… I’m NICE! | The Good, The Bad, The Coyotes -- Topsy.com

  2. Kerry says:

    Dear AJ:

    Question – Would you prefer to keep Prucha for your own even if that means he languishes in the AHL the rest of the season or would you prefer he be claimed on re-entry waivers for an NHL team he could actually contribute to? Just wondering.

    • yotesgurl says:

      I guess I’d like to see what would happen if he was recalled. There is a chance he could clear re-entry waivers and come back. But if he was playing for another team, that’d be ok.

  3. Julie says:

    If you’re going to proclaim that you stole a picture/graphic then the least you can do is credit them for their hardwork. Or at least learn to do it yourself.

Leave a Reply

