No Rest For The Weary Sucks

I’m in Prague fools!  And boy do I want to take a hardcore nap.  But I can’t, as per Mark’s travel rules.  I have to stay up for another 6 hours and 40 minutes.  So I got Wifi today so I can watch the Latvia/Yotes game being streamed.  Mother-F I hope I can find a plug-in adaptor for my three-pronged laptop plugin.  IT IS THE LITTLE THINGS I TELL YOU!

So Prague….

Prague is two very separate worlds.  One is like running around in a fairytale land.  The other is cubical communist living quarters.  Does not compute.  The menu is ….. interesting.  All i can say is, it’s a good thing I grew up on a farm eating weird shit already cuz otherwise I’d be afraid.

WAIT WAIT WAIT……..

I LEAVE THE COUNTRY AND THEY MAKE JOVO A CAPTAIN?  WHAT. THE. SHIT. IS. THIS.?

PS ~ The future is all crazy and confusing.  I keep forgetting what day it is!

PPS ~ GO Coyotes!  Kick Latvian ass!  OEL, no pressure but I totally dropped all this wifi cash to see you score.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Rest For The Weary Sucks

  1. Larry_in_PHX says:

    Sweet!

Leave a Reply

