Turn Off The Off-Season

Oh my God this has been the longest off-season.  Ever.  Even counting last year.  Last year there was bankruptcy court to keep me busy.  This year……

Nothing.

So long.

So tired.

Must. Keep. Going.

Waaaaaaaaaaait.  This is Labor Day weekend.  THAT MEANS ROOKIE CAMP IS NEXT WEEKEND.

Yeah, I'm just really excited to go to Phx.

Oliver Ekman-Larsson.  Expect blog explosion next weekend.  All Swede, all the time.

In the mean time…… a few more pics from the pre-camp camp on Friday.

I know an old Swede who swallowed a fly. I don't know why he swallowed that fly... I guess he'll die. Or spit it out.

Hai Mike Stone. From far away you kinda look like Brett Maclean!

Dear Alexandre Picard, Those blue eyes won't get you far with this coach. Love, Viktor Tikhonov

Yeah........... still itches and kind of tingles. Poor Jonas.

Yandle loves his Doan

Pru: ZOMG Dat Bizz iz krazy. Gotz somefing on his face!

Doan: I know I'm Jesus and forgive sins, but extreme DUI Khabby? To the tent city with you Sir!

Charo steals the puck...... gooooooo Baby Gonch!

Charo rocks the yellow laces like Ovi. YOU CAN TAKE THE BOY OUT OF RUSSIA, BUT....

Jonas tells Nolan Yonkman how to fight without breaking your hand...... wait a minute....

I am so tired..... the 'stache keeps me going.....

Six sleeps until rookie camp!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Turn Off The Off-Season

  1. David says:

    Polar bear and Carlton animated gifs, nuff said.

Leave a Reply

