I Moonlight As A……. Coyotes Writer?

………. apparently it’s true!

The Fourth Period – Coyotes Off-Season

People are letting me write about the Coyotes in a more public venue than this lovely little blog?  Surely, they must be mental.  I’m super excited to be doing a weekly column on the Yotes for the magazine website.  And if you don’t subscribe to the magazine, you should!  It’s a quarterly magazine for $12 a year.  This Summer issue had a story on new Coyote Ray Whitney and his obsession with muscle cars!

Anyways, I will try to keep my moonlighting job somewhat witty and engaging, but damnit, I can’t use MSPaint on pictures and you guys know that’s my strong point!

I am THIS excited about my new gig!

Please check it out and I leave you with:

Oliver! Can't have a post without Oliver!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

