Signs Part 1

Sun-faded from being in my car!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Signs Part 1

  1. Kels says:

    I suddenly had the question pop into my head – just how much DO you spend on markers?!

    😉

    I only made a sign once for a sporting event, and not even for hockey.

    (blasphemy, I know. Although the athlete was worth it.)

    It took me all night and I missed Felicity!

    I give you so much credit!!

  2. Sarah says:

    omg. just found this. LOL YOU ARE AMAZING XD XD

Leave a Reply

