What Year Is It???? (Kesler, it’s over, let me go!)

Oh Fiddy, did we have to go there?

What a freaking night.  It was UP!  It was DOWN!  It was SPECTACULAR!  It was CRAPTACULAR!

First period:

Stempniaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak!  Holy crap kid, what were you doing being buried on the Leafs?  You like………. shoot and stuff.  What a crazy concept!  Can you teach the other guys?  We just pass 😛

The period wasn’t lovely.  The Canucks controlled the tempo and a lot of the game was played at their end.

It  made me feel like we were out of control.  IT FELT LIKE LAST YEAR!  I SAID, DAMNIT YOU ARE MAKING ME FEEL LIKE LAST YEAR!  SYSTEM BOYS!

One of the freaky twins scored in the last minute.  JUST LIKE LAST YEAR!

Second period:

A Canuck scored 30 seconds into the period.  We were terrible in the first two and last two minutes of the period.  JUST LIKE LAST YEAR!

Who scores to tie it up?  TAYLOR!

Finally it wasn't one of the new kids scoring!

Third Period:

Korps says he never smiles. LIES!

Stempniak scores again!!!!!!!!!!!!!  WTF did this kid come from with all his shootingness?  WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SUCK IT……….

Damnit, Vancouver scored.

Ugh.  JUST LIKE WOULD HAVE HAPPENED LAST YEAR!

No Wolski! The PUCK crosses the line, not you!

Overtime:

Of course no one scored.  But Vancouver sure had me screaming and wanting to cover my eyes a lot.  GAH!

Shootout:

I bragged up my Korps and yelled at Raycroft that Korps was gonna own him.

Round 1: Wolski……………….neg

Round 2: Korps! …………………. crap

Round 3: Vrbata……… Radim had to score to keep us alive.  Golden!  ❤ Vrbs

You've been Vrbata'd

Round 4: Stempniak………… like this damn kid could possibly miss tonight?

Round 5: Doan ………… Jesus!

Round 6:  Aucoin………. This was a late start game and Adrian was tired so he said, fuck y’all, I’m out.  Peace.

Adrian doesn't fuck around yo. Bed time.

WOOT!  Thank God we found a way to get two points.  Not like last year 😛

Happy happy, Joy joy

MVP ~ Stempniak!  Holy crap kid.  Seriously.

Most Improved ~ Taylor went from being a scratch to scoring a goal and getting an assist.

Tip for Tippett:  I noticed that you sat Prucha for the whole third period.  You made your point with him.  Knock it off.  Scratch that child at your own peril.

Tip for Tippett Part 2:  I noticed that Jovo is on point for power play and Marty is in front of the net.  Dude.  Marty?  Sweet boy with a skinny butt.  Jovo?  Huge ass (which works on multiple levels).  Move it around, trust me.

Kesler, quit trying to woo me with babies! I <3'd u for two weeks but we are enemies again!

Marty likes kids too, so shove it Kesler!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Year Is It???? (Kesler, it’s over, let me go!)

  1. Kels says:

    I can’t believe my Tivo went off and I missed the last few minutes… 😦

    But they won!

    Lol at Aucoin being tired. Screw this – I’ll do it myself. Love him, love the team! Woo!

    Oh and please don’t prucha Pru, please don’t prucha Pru…

  2. row G says:

    Watching you shake your fist and scream at Ryan was the second best thing about this game. The first being that we won of course.

Leave a Reply

