Go Home Buff-a-lo

Heinous Buffalo bitch to me before the game:  How does it feel to be in the minority in your own building?

Me:  The quality here (pointing to me) is more than the quality of all of you together.

Heinous Buffalo bitch:  That was kind of personal.

Me:  *eye roll*

So we have hit our first big blowout of the year.  It took quite a while!

I know it builds character, but, ugh, I hate it.

If we are going to suck it up, it may as well be against an east coast team.

I don’t really want to talk about the game because, I might maim someone.  And me and Radim are the only ones here.

Good:

Another Doan goal

Czech scoring

….. yeah that’s it.

Prukins, the little glass is half full man

He's not worth it Vandypants!

I guess that's just how they were raised.....

Oh Yandle.

MVP of the Game:  Umm.  Jesus/Radim.

Tip for Tippett:  Please don’t make the boys practice tomorrow.  They’ll be super crabby for the Meet the Player event tomorrow night 😦

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Go Home Buff-a-lo

  1. CKinAZ says:

    I was lucky to not have many Sabres fans near us by the Zamboni entrance. I would have flipped if I was near the crowds of ’em everywhere else (it seemed).

    You know I’m on Team Mueller, but can we talk about him pulling up to pass on the 1/2 breakaway he had that BUF countered and scored on?!? Not cool man…

  2. Doan has been scoring lately. This makes me happy!

  3. row G rocks says:

    Wow, some girl actually said that to you? I may have hit her. Were they worse than the Detroit fans? Come on, be honest now. Ive always thought the Barf-alo fans were the worst, even in Toronto and Detroit….

Leave a Reply

