If You’re Happy and you know it…..

Our team doesn’t score much so when we score the guys are excited!  The guys are really excited!  I guess there are levels of excitement though.

There is Level Doan:

Shane: Jovo, I just scored. Jovo: Does that mean we win?

Stop it Lang, I've scored before. It's what I do. It's my thing. Lang: But I'm happy, it's MY thing!

There is Level Z:

Boston doesn't appreciate Czechs. Fact!

And then there is another level completely.  There is only one person who exists on this level.  It. is. Uppy.   This is how I imagine Uppy was on Christmas morning as a kid…….

I got underwear! YEAH! With SCOOBY-DOO ON EM! WOOHOO! Lombo: YEAH! I love Scooby-Doo!

MATCHBOX CARS! But like... REALLY COOL lookin' ones!

Blades of Steel! WOOT! Reino you can come play! Reino: I'll play with you alright..... (eek! wtf is that look Reino?)

Holy crap! A guitar! O.M.G!!!!!!!!!!! Adrian: Lombo, look at how happy is he, it'll be worth the ruckus.

HOCKEY PAJAMAS WITH FOOTIES IN THEM!!!!!!! YOU ROCK SANTA! Adian: Footies!

AIR HOCKEY!!! YEAAAAAAAAAH!

AN EXTENSION CORD!!!! WITH MULTIPLE PLUGS!!!!!!!

SPAM!!!! SPAM IS SO GOOD IN MY TUMMY!!!! MMMM BEST STOCKING STUFFER EVER!

There may be an Uppy-in-training, but it’s far too early to tell if his joy can reach the Uppy-limits.

I feel like doing a cartwheel. Cuz I'm Danish.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If You’re Happy and you know it…..

  1. Jocie King says:

    This post made my really crappy day so much better. I did not reach Uppy level but I definitely got to Z’s. Best part: footie pajamas.

Leave a Reply

