And you can look deep into my eyes, like I was a supermodel…. uh huh

 

jovo model

Cops can model too... even Jovo-Cop

winnik  model

I'm tough. Call me Winnie.

vandy model 1

I don't just work for Home Depot.....

vandy model 3

I model wood for Home Depot

vandy model 2

I do D. Fear me.

z model 4

Double the Z. Double the goodness

 

z model 7

Blue Steel

z model 8

All-American bo.... wait. All-Czech boy!

z model 9

Z's smirk

z model 10

Ahoj

 

doan model

I'm the Captain. Captain model

doan model 1

I'm also Jesus.

doan model 2

My muscles are so big, my sleeve won't stay closed

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And you can look deep into my eyes, like I was a supermodel…. uh huh

  1. Kels says:

    Awe, I was waiting for the Pru! LOL!

    Lookin’ good!

  2. TheYotesDiva says:

    Where’s Yandle & Pyatt???? Awww my favys never get any love…

  3. Z4dfense says:

    Seriously! We have the BEST lookin team EVAH!

    These are beautimous…especially my baby boy.

Leave a Reply

