Leavin on a Jet Plane, Doan know when I’ll be back again

Road Trip!  Oh wait…. Plane Trip!

My first away hockey game will be Wednesday in Colorado.  AND I’M FREAKING OUT!  This week is crazy.  Had hockey Saturday night, will have it Monday night, leave Tuesday night for Denver, game Wednesday night, fly back Thursday morning for the game at home vs the Blackhawks Thursday night.   Throw in three days of professional development this week at work, plus only one day of actual work to get all my work done for the week.  AAAAAHHHHH!

I planned this out before I knew Colorado was going to be a good team.  Pretty excited to see the two Cinderella’s of the Western Conf play and see Matt Duchene.  If I yell Douch, it’s either for Duchene or I’m pissed at someone.  You be the judge.

Yay!

This entry was posted in Yotes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

