You May Want To Advert Your Eyes

Holy crap nothing is going on in Coyoteland.  Well, nothing good.

DoanWatch ’12 continues…… in Montreal now.  “Supposedly” there is a deadline of Friday for Jamison to get his ass in gear and make progress on the sale.

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUGH

Ok, I’m not THAT worried about it, as I always have a Plan B.

I may, or may not, be in possession of The Ark.  AND I WILL OPEN THAT BITCH UP, WHEREVER HE SIGNS…………TRY ME.

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

I was saving it for a rainy day when I was going to take it to the Peg, but I have my priorities in order, ya know?

SHIT, IS SHE SERIOUS?

YES, SHANE, I FUCKING KID YOU NOT.  MASS FACE MELTING.  IT’S LIKE I AM THE WEAPON THE MAYANS PLANTED.  MELTINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Speaking of the sale, let’s wrap this shit up people.  So help me God, if you wait around to see how the new CBA is gonna turn out, I’ll shank a fool up in here.  Or apparently melt their faces off.

In related news,  NEED MOAR HOCKEY NEWS.  SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BORED.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

