Wail ‘N Flail

Alright now that I got all my Doan love out……

Let’s talk about a guy who’s never made me cry (until later in this very post)………….. Marty!

Here is Prucha with a stud breakaway, followed immediately by Marty scoring and being SUPER EXCITED:

Wooooooooooooooooo Czech’s for sure do it better.

Let’s listen to the lovely accented giant man talk about his goal:

Awwwwwwwwww!  How freaking wonderful is he?  Wait, is that just me?  Hmm.  Ok.

And just a quick highlight of OEL being a stud:

I told you this kid has sick moves!!!!!  He’s so confident with the puck.  He’s all, screw you NHL defensemen, I am OEL, I spin around you and make you look like giant sucker!

OEL!!!!!!!!

***************************************************************************

So Marty is going to be missing a few games with injury.

I am ok with it.

I lied.

OH MY FREAKING GOD WHAT ARE WE GONNA DO WITHOUT GIANT CZECH AMAZING MAN WHO KILLS ALL OUR PENALTIES AND PLAYS ON POWER PLAY AND PLAYS AGAINST THE TOP FORWARDS OF THE OTHER TEAM!?!??!!?!!?!? WE ARE DOOMED!!!!!!!!!!!  HE IS HURT AND THERE IS NO ONE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM CUZ HIS MOM IS IN CZECH AND HIS GIRL IS IN CZECH AND HE IS ALL ALONE AND 22 YEARS OLD AND HURT AND OMG IMMA FREAK THE HELL OUT.

Whew.  Ok.  I’m alright.

Maybe.

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  YOU HAVE TO BE BETTER!  WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO AT GAMES IF YOU ARE NOT PLAYING??? WE HAVE OUR SIGN TRADITION.  I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITHOUT YOU!

:(

If you need me, I’ll be crying forever until I dehydrate and die.

ZOMG WHAT IF MARTY NEVER LAUGHS AGAIN..........*cries* Oh and I see Z in the back....GAH! *cries*

**************************************************************************

So due to the above mentioned (*cries*) incident, we are calling up a forward from San Antonio.  It may be Beaudoin who is on a crazy tear with 5 goals and 2 assists in 5 games. Ridiculous!  That would mean that Korpi would move back to center to replace….. that man that I cannot currently speak of.

Or we may call up Andrew Ebbett who had a good preseason.  He’s a smart dude with NHL experience.  Can’t really go wrong there.

Know who we will not be calling up?  Kyle Wellwood.  He went to Russia to eat his sorrows away.

**************************************************************************

So between Doan being suspended for three games and finding out…..*sniffle*  that …ahem….. umm……*tear*  Marty is out…..*wail n flail*….. TODAY HAS SUCKED.

Hopefully Whitney and Jovo will be back by Thursday or we could be sending a quasi-B team out to play the Zombie Queens (LA Kings).

Cross your fingers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

