Noooooooooo BB Gonch! Yessssss OEL!

Update from Prague bitches!  it’s 5:30am and I am awake.  GAH!

So the final opening day roster is set for the Coyotes.  Who is on it?  Oliver Ekman-Larsson (woooooooo!) and David Schlemko (meh?).  Ok, so meh isn’t a real depiction of Schlem being on the team.  Good for him.  And I knew Goncharov needed more experience with the North American style of game and he will get it in the AHL.

But.

Still……

GONCH!  Who will give me really awkward pictures like this:

Gonch caught me

You just can’t beat his Russian brand of stare down!   Plus, who on the Rampage can translate for him?  Seriously, this is something I am concerned about.  Anxiety by proxy!

So, what is done is done and let’s focus on something awesome…… Oliver Ekman-Larsson officially made the team.  WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

And apparently Oliver will step up and give me awkward pictures. WIN!

Now that we have that bit of roster housekeeping update…….

Holy crap I’m in Prague!

I won’t have wifi until probably Sunday when I will update the games.  And I won’t have kick ass pics cuz I won’t be allowed to bring in my good camera.  Buuuuuuuut, first hand account, FTW!

Until then, I can rest assured that GoalieCK, VernonontheBlog, and JrsyBoy will keep the blog running.

Peace out from the future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

