Do You Know the Way To San Jose?

This is going to be a short and somewhat pictureless post.  BECAUSE I HAVE TO PACK MY BAG TO GO TO SAN JOSE!  Aaaaaaaaaaand that rhymed.

Game Vs. Kings:

The first two periods didn’t matter.

I try to score now, it's mah new thing!

We went into the third period down by two goals.

Lombo scored.  Taylor scored.

Overtime.

Shootout:

Wolski:  missed.  Because we are superstitious as hell and need him to continually miss?

Korps:  skated so fast that he got to the goalie 8 seconds before the puck did.  Oh Korps, even the coaches were chuckling at you

Radim:  I have said it multiple, multiple times.  When I  need someone to rely on, it’s Radim.  Goal.  Of course.

The Closer:  Money.

I iz giant, I pat the heads of all the midgets

That’s how we roll yo.  Thanks for the points LA.  Good luck beating Detroit in the standings.  Maybe see ya later, maybe not.

MVP ~ Radim  ~ if you didn’t get that goal, it was over.

Most Improved:  Nokie ~ you had a pretty kickass night

Tip for Tippett:  I am going to be in San Jose.  If you dare scratch any of my Czechs after I made them signs in an 11 hour car ride, I will shove that posterboard up your booty.  I say that in all love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do You Know the Way To San Jose?

  1. Cass says:

    Hanzal *might* be taller than even me.

    3rd period tonight was a fun one to watch.

Leave a Reply

